Completely humbled…Thank You!

The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

very-inspirational-blogger

Thank you ever so much to my fellow blogger, AP “the belief blog” for nominating me for  the

 Very Inspiring Blogger Award for May 2013.

I waited until now to accept the nomination because honestly, I was very new to the site at the time and really didn’t even know 15 bloggers to nominate.

You can laugh now, because I am 🙂

The rules for accepting this peer award are as follows:

1   Display the award logo,

2   Link back to the person who nominated you,

3   State 7 things about yourself,

4   Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

Seven things about me:

1  I am at my happiest when I know I have made someone smile or feel inspired.

2  My family and friends are the reason I tell my stories and why I smile so much!

3 I think laughter is definitely what keeps us young.

4  I am a very proud Canadian.

5 I am enjoying every moment to tell my stories especially if I am shining a light.

6  I am the luckiest Auntie on the planet.

7 My favorite saying is “Carry On!!”

I am probably putting some on my list that have already received this award to which I am so thankful for helping me to improve with every single blog I write.

For those who I did not add,

this was extremely difficult to narrow down but to every one of you who have given me inspiration,

from the bottom of my heart….Thank you so very much!!

Luv and Light to all~

Here is my list:

1  Breakroom stories 

2  Waiting for the Karma Truck

3   Hockey writing from Bell

4  Cast Light

5   Charles Ray’s Rambling

6  Talinorfali

7 Urban Wall Arts & Murals

8  Christian Mihai

9   My Gay Mom

10 Return to the Modern Philosopher

11 Ben’s Bitter Blog

12 Humor Unstoppable

13 Cathy’s Voice Now

14 Bucket List

15 Successify

Make it a great day and again…

Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

